Lots of great players, playing in lots of great places!

Owen Atkison (Alliance)- University of Indianapolis
Ethan Baker (Alliance)- Marian University
Dylan Bastin (Alliance)- Trine University
Luka Boha (Alliance)- Indiana University
Katie Carver (Alliance)- Siena Heights University
Cole Fosbrink (Alliance)- Indiana University East
Andrew Goldsworthy (Alliance/DA)- Indiana University
Daniel Hartman (Alliance)- University of Southern Indiana
Van Duh Lian (SCSA)- Bethel College
Riley Lukens (Alliance)- Depauw University
David Mang (SCSA)- Bethel College
Grace Manning (Alliance)- Earlham College
Alex McGill (Alliance/DA)- Indiana University
Jair Moreno (Alliance)- Franklin College
Ethan Olnick (Alliance)- Trine University
Sarah Park (Alliance)- University of Saint Francis
Lal Rin Mawi (SCSA)- Indiana University East
Katie Schier (Alliance)- University of Saint Francis
Caleb Urban (Alliance)- Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Where will YOU play next year? Join us!